OCEAN Steering Committee

Jennifer Cullen
Vineyard Wind | Manager of Workforce and Supply Chain Development
Christopher Hardy
Mayflower Wind | External Outreach Manager
Duane Fotheringham
Hydroid | President & CEO
Bob Melvin
Teledyne | Vice President of Engineering
Alf Carroll
Raytheon Technologies | SBIR Black Belt Adv. Technology Insertion Ocean Energy SME
Mark Smithers
Boston Engineering | Chief Technology Officer
Jim Kirk
L3Harris - OceanServer | Technical Sales Manager
Living resources
Michael Quinn
Quinn Fisheries | Director of Operations
Laura Ramsden
Foley Fish | Owner
Rick Sawyer
A.R.C. Hatchery | President
Mark Zieff
Blue Harvest Fisheries | Director of Marketing
data & instrumentation
Scott Romberger
EOM | Chief Operations Officer
Roger Race
Dartmouth Ocean Tech | Director of Innovation
Cheryl Zimmerman
Farsounder | Chief Executive Officer
Anthony Baro
Power Docks | Managing Partner
Peter Duclos
Gladding Hearn | President
Kevin McLaughlin
Fairhaven Shipyard | President
Nick Christ
BayCoast Bank | President/Ceo
Pat Murray
Bristol County Savings Bank | President & CEO
Anne Tangen
BankFive | President & CEO
industry association
Rhonda Moniz
Marine & Oceanographic Technology Network (MOTN) | President